Deleting a bot

There are two methods of deleting a bot in Build.

The first method is by clicking the three dots in the right-hand corner of the bot card within the Build dashboard and selecting “Delete”.

A notification will pop up on the screen. In the notification, confirm the action by clicking “DELETE”.



The second method of deleting a bot is by going to the bot's settings page.
In the settings page, go to the GENERAL tab and click "DELETE".


A notification will pop up on the screen. In the notification, confirm the action by clicking “DELETE”.


For additional instructions, please contact your AICX manager.

Deleting a bot
Deleting a bot
Deleting a bot
Deleting a bot

Brittany Martin is COO of Proto. She specializes in startup operations, legal compliance, and non-dilutive financing across multiple jurisdictions. To reach Brittany, please write to her at brittany@proto.cx.